Lover’s Temptation (released 2013)

Posted: March 11, 2013 in Poetry "Spoken Word"
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Slow walk and I got hell on my heels…Jokers in the deck and the dealer throws a underhanded deal…Forged out of pressure and pain made with the best steel…There’s not a thing on this earth that can break this black man’s will…

The flick of the lid on my lighter provides a fresh flame…Long drag…Inhale deep I can feel the nicotine coarse through my veins…The liquor breaks the seal of my lips and its burn gives rise to desire…I’ve seen the look before…She has the air needed to feed my fire…

Full lips extra soft with a gloss that can break through the night…Neck line flawless and every curve on her body was just right…No trace of self-conscious…All woman…She moved with such grace…Her nectar must be sweet and I wouldn’t mind if I had a taste…Face to face and I can’t deny that it’s a struggle to look her in the eye…My mind wonders reminiscing the tease of her left thigh…Firm muscle encased in her beautiful skin…The look of admiration of this woman was holy and every thought after that was a sin…The hills she wore were sexy and gave her exercised calves extra tone…I didn’t see it any other way she would have to leave them on…Body language was the conversation and we left the building as soon as our drinks were gone…

Untamed passion is what followed when we reached her comfort zone…Four play was extended to savior every minute…Pleasure was the rhyme in the air and our moans kind of blended…No holding back with every stroke I gave my all…Her body responded as she gripped tight and the wetness dripped from her walls…Climax was reached and we released together with all our might…We lay embracing each other fatigued until the birds gave warning of the morning light…Nothing was said when I left the bed our eyes told the tell…We had an understanding between each other and we knew all was well…It was not a sad occasion so no tears would spill…

Slow walk and I got hell on my heels…Jokers in the deck and the dealer throws an underhanded deal…Forged out of pressure and pain made with the best steel…There’s not a thing on this earth that can break this black man’s will…

Share a thought

