Welcome!!

Posted: May 20, 2011 in Poetry "Spoken Word"
Tags:

What’s good kinfolk?…I’m going “all in” with my concept “Broken Thoughts” and my litarery career…I am pleased to announce that my first spoken word project is complete and avaliable…If interested in a copy please follow the link under blog roll.

Blogging is new to me so I hope that you will bear with me while I get acquainted…I will be posting my “Broken Thoughts” and poetry on a regular base looking for feedback…Interact with me and be apart of the development of my craft.

Sincerely,
Ken Jones (All’s Well)

Comments
  1. storysofar23 says:

    thanks for posting a comment on my site.
    your poetry is very professional and deep.
    Are you a published poet or do you write for fun.

  2. storysofar23 says:

    Hi I’ve looked at your site, I came across the poetic mic poetry iwebsite, what is it all about?

    • Hey now…Poetic Mic is a poetry community…A spot where you can house poems in a private area and when your ready you can make it viewable to the public….That was the first site I came across that I liked and put poetry on…Check me out on there too…You want to look for my user id: BillBixbe…Thanks for the compliments…I’m not actually published but I have self published a book…I have more spoken word titles on the way and I have tried my hand at a novel.

Share a thought

